2017 Tetraploids (18)

The new 2017 Collection of 20 includes these 18 Tetraploids: Angelic Voice, Better Off Blue, Carolina Firefly, Don’t Mess With Kate, Fortune Cookie Factory, Gold Rush Mountain, Into The Woods, Love Is An Ocean, Moonshine Lullaby, Neon Dreams, Political Circus, Runaway Bride, Runway Fashion, Sound Waves, The Carpenter’s Heart, Vickie’s Song, Violet Whisper, Voice Of Triumph. PLEASE CLICK ON “PAGE 2″ TO SEE ALL 20.

© Copyright Eric Simpson 2020.