2018 Introductions

The new 2018 Collection of 20 includes: Rainbow Reef, A Shark Tale, Denim Sky, Chasing Dragonflies, On With The Show, Almost Parrot Eyes, Batteries Included, Azure Dreaming, Madeline’s Purple Crayon, Edie Dodson, Beauty For Ashes, Cool Like That, Eaten On Safari, Ironic Twist, Just One More, Mountain Lifestyles, Miss Adventure, Sail Away With Me, Teddy Bear Hugs, Time Stands Still.

PLEASE CLICK ON (PAGES 2 and 3) TO SEE ALL 20 NEW offerings.

© Copyright Eric Simpson 2018.